Privacy notice
We would like to inform you in the following about the processing of personal data in the context of the use of our Internet pages.

Person responsible

The responsible party for the website is BRICKMAKERS GmbH, Am. Plan 14-16, 56068 Koblenz. Further information can be found in our Imprint at https://brickmakers.de/impressum from.

What data is processed?

Access data

When you visit our Internet pages, personal data is processed in order to be able to display the contents of the website on your to be able to display. In order for the pages to be displayed in your browser browser, the IP address of the device you are using must be processed. must be processed. In addition, further information about the browser of your terminal device. We are obligated by data protection law to also ensure the confidentiality and integrity of the personal data processed by our IT systems. personal data processed with our IT systems. For this purpose and out of this interest, the following data is logged on the basis of a balance of interests logged:

  • IP address of the calling computer (for a maximum of 7 days)
  • Operating system of the calling computer
  • Browser version of the calling computer
  • Name of the retrieved file
  • Date and time of the retrieval
  • Transmitted amount of data
  • Referring URL

The IP address will be deleted after 7 days at the latest from all systems used in the Used in connection with the operation of these Internet pages, deleted. We can then no longer establish a personal reference from the remaining data. no longer produce a personal reference. The data is also used to identify and correct errors in the to identify and correct errors in the application. Our interest lies in fulfilling our data protection obligations to ensure secure guarantee secure processing and in the continuous improvement of our application. improvement of our application.

Cookies

Necessary cookies

Cookies are used on our web pages. Cookies are small text information that is stored in your end device via your browser. are stored. The cookies are necessary to enable certain functions of our Internet pages. We use both session cookies which are automatically deleted by your browser immediately after you have finished visiting the deleted by your browser immediately after the end of your visit. In the area of web analysis we also use also use so-called persistent cookies, which are not automatically deleted after the deleted automatically after the end of your visit to our website. You have the option to prevent the setting of cookies by selecting the appropriate settings in your browser to prevent cookies from being set. However, we would like to point out that the use of our website may then only be possible to a limited extent. No programs or other applications are installed or started on your computer by cookies. installed or started on your computer. The use of cookies is based on basis of a consideration of interests. Our interest is the user-friendly visit to our Internet pages.

Google Analytics

These technologies allow us to analyze the use of the website in order to analyze in order to measure and improve performance.

Processing company

Google Ireland Limited Google Building Gordon House, 4 Barrow St, Dublin, D04 E5W5, Ireland

Data processing purposes

This list represents the purposes of data collection and processing. Consent is valid only for the purposes indicated. The collected Data cannot be used or stored for any purpose other than those listed below. Be used or stored.

  • Marketing
  • Advertising
  • Web analytics

Technologies used

  • Cookies
  • Pixel tags

Data collected

This list contains all (personal) data collected by or through the Use of this service is collected.

  • IP address
  • Date and time of the visit
  • Use data
  • Click path
  • App updates
  • Browser information
  • Device information
  • JavaScript support
  • Pages visited
  • Referrer URL
  • Downloads
  • Flash version
  • Location information
  • Purchasing activity
  • Widget interactions

Legal basis

The following is the legal basis required under Art. 6 I 1 DSGVO for Processing of personal data is mentioned. Art. 6 (1) (a) DSGVO

Place of processing

European Union

Retention period

The retention period is the period of time during which the data collected is Are stored for processing. The data must be deleted, as soon as they are no longer needed for the specified processing purposes. ... The data will be deleted as soon as they are no longer needed for the Processing purposes are required.

Data Recipient

Alphabet Inc.

Disclosure to third countries

This service may transfer the collected data to another country. Please note that this service may transfer data outside the European Union and the European Economic Area and to a country that does not provide an adequate level of data protection may be transferred. If the data is transferred to the United States, there is a risk that your data may be transferred by U.S. authorities for control and monitoring purposes, without you possibly being entitled to any legal remedy. Below is a list of the countries to which the data will be transferred will be transferred. This may be for a variety of purposes, such as for Storage or processing. United States of America

Click here to read the privacy policy of the data processor. to read
https://policies.google.com/privacy?hl=en

Click here to revoke on all domains of the processing company to revoke
https://safety.google/privacy/privacy-controls/

Click here to read the cookie policy of the data processor. read it
https://policies.google.com/technologies/cookies?hl=en

Using Usercentrics for Consent Management

These technologies are required to enable the core functionality of the Website to be enabled.

Processors

Usercentrics GmbH Rosental 4, 80331 Munich, Germany

Data processing purposes

This list represents the purposes of data collection and processing. Consent is valid only for the purposes indicated. The collected Data cannot be used or stored for any purpose other than those listed below. Be used or stored.

  • Compliance with legal obligations
  • Storage of consent

Technologies used

  • Accept cookies
  • Local storage

Data collected

This list contains all (personal) data collected by or through the Use of this service is collected.

  • Date and time of visit
  • Device information
  • Browser information
  • Anonymized IP address
  • Opt-in and opt-out data

Legal basis

The following is the legal basis required under Art. 6 I 1 DSGVO for The processing of personal data mentioned. Art. 6 para. 1 p. 1 lit. c DSGVO

Place of processing

European Union

Duration of retention

The retention period is the period of time during which the collected data is Are stored for processing. The data must be deleted, as soon as they are no longer needed for the specified processing purposes. . The certificate of withdrawal of a previously given consent will be retained for three years. The retention is based on the one hand on our Accountability according to Art. 5 para. 2 DSGVO. This obligates us to compliance with the processing of personal data in accordance with the General Data Protection Regulation. On the other hand, the retention period in the regular limitation period pursuant to Section 195 of the German Civil Code (BGB) is three years. This limitation period begins at the end of the year in which the claim arose (§ 199 BGB). arose (§ 199 BGB). The three-year limitation period therefore begins with expiration of the 31.12. and ends three years later on 31.12., 24.00 o'clock.

Data recipient

Usercentrics GmbH

Data protection officer of the processing company

Below you will find the email address of the data protection officer of the processing company. datenschutz@usercentrics.com Click here to read the privacy policy of the data processor https://usercentrics.com/privacy-policy/

Purposes of the processing of personal data

We process the aforementioned data for the operation of our Internet site and for the fulfillment of contractual obligations to our customers or the protection of our legitimate interests. For Inquiries from you outside of an active customer relationship, we process we process the data for sales and advertising purposes. You may object to the use of your personal data for advertising purposes at any time. contradict.

Voluntary information

Insofar as you voluntarily provide data to us, for example, in forms and these are not necessary for the fulfillment of our contractual obligations. are not required for the fulfillment of our contractual obligations, we process this data in the legitimate Processing and use of this data is in your interest.

Recipients / disclosure of data

We use service providers for the operation of these Internet pages. Here it may happen that a service provider obtains knowledge of personal We select our service providers carefully - especially with regard to data privacy especially with regard to data protection and data security - and take all measures measures required by data protection law for permissible data processing. data processing. For the hosting of the website Microsoft Ireland Operations, Ltd. is used.

Data Protection Officer

We have appointed a data protection officer. You can reach him as follows following: BRICKMAKERS GmbH - Data Protection Officer - Email: datenschutzbeauftragter@brickmakers.de

Your rights as data subject

You have the right of access to the personal data concerning you. personal data concerning you. You can contact us for information at any time contact us. In the case of a request for information that is not in writing, we ask for your understanding that we may require proof from you that you are the person you to prove that you are the person you claim to be. claim to be. Furthermore, you have a right of rectification or deletion or to restriction of processing, insofar as you are entitled to this by law. Finally, you have a right to object to processing within the Within the scope of the legal requirements. A right to data portability also exists within the framework of the data protection requirements.

Deletion of data

As a matter of principle, we delete personal data when there is no Requirement for further storage exists. A requirement may exist, in particular, if the data is still required in order to contractual services to fulfill, warranty and possibly warranty claims. Warranty and, if applicable, guarantee claims can be checked and granted or averted. In the case of In the case of statutory retention obligations, data may only be deleted after the expiry of the respective retention obligation into consideration.

Right of appeal to a supervisory authority

You have the right to complain about the processing of personal data by us to a supervisory authority for data protection.

Modification of this privacy notice

We will revise this privacy notice whenever changes are made to this Internet site or on other occasions that make this necessary. You will always find the current version on this website.

Status: 12.11.2020

© 2017-2021 BRICKMAKERS GmbH

Datenschutzhinweise
Wir möchten Sie nachfolgend über die Verarbeitung personenbezogener Daten im Rahmen der Nutzung unserer Internetseiten informieren.

Verantwortlicher

Die verantwortliche Stelle für die Webseite ist die BRICKMAKERS GmbH, Am Plan 14-16, 56068 Koblenz. Weitere Informationen können Sie unserem Impressum unter https://www.timeoutapp.de/imprint entnehmen.

Welche Daten werden verarbeitet?

Zugriffsdaten

Wenn Sie unsere Internetseiten besuchen, werden personenbezogene Daten verarbeitet, um Ihnen die Inhalte der Internetseite auf Ihrem Endgerät anzeigen zu können. Damit die Seiten in Ihrem Browser dargestellt werden können, muss die IP-Adresse des von Ihnen verwendeten Endgeräts verarbeitet werden. Hinzu kommen weitere Information über den Browser Ihres Endgeräts. Wir sind datenschutzrechtlich verpflichtet, auch die Vertraulichkeit und Integrität der mit unseren IT-Systemen verarbeiteten personenbezogenen Daten zu gewährleisten. Für diesen Zweck und aus diesem Interesse werden auf Basis einer Interessenabwägung nachfolgende Daten protokolliert:

  • IP-Adresse des aufrufenden Rechners (für maximal 7 Tage)
  • Betriebssystem des aufrufenden Rechners
  • Browser Version des aufrufenden Rechners
  • Name der abgerufenen Datei
  • Datum und Uhrzeit des Abrufs
  • übertragene Datenmenge
  • Verweisende URL

Die IP-Adresse wird nach spätestens 7 Tagen von allen Systemen, die im Zusammenhang mit dem Betrieb dieser Internetseiten verwendet werden, gelöscht. Einen Personenbezug können wir aus den verbleibenden Daten dann nicht mehr herstellen. Die Daten werden ferner auch verwendet, um Fehler in der Anwendung ermitteln und beheben zu können. Unser Interesse besteht in der Erfüllung unserer datenschutzrechtlichen Verpflichtung zur Gewährleistung einer sicheren Verarbeitung sowie in der fortlaufenden Verbesserung unserer Anwendung.

Cookies

Notwendige Cookies

Auf unseren Internetseiten kommen Cookies zum Einsatz. Cookies sind kleine Textinformationen, die über ihren Browser in Ihrem Endgerät gespeichert werden. Die Cookies sind erforderlich, um bestimmte Funktionen unserer Internetseiten zu ermöglichen. Wir nutzen dabei sowohl Session-Cookies, die unmittelbar nach Beendigung des Besuchs der Internetseiten automatisch von Ihrem Browser gelöscht werden. Im Bereich der Webanalyse setzen wir aber auch sog. persistente Cookies ein, die nicht automatisch nach Beendigung des Besuchs unserer Internetseite gelöscht werden. Sie haben die Möglichkeit, das Setzen von Cookies durch entsprechende Einstellungen in Ihrem Browser zu unterbinden. Wir weisen jedoch darauf hin, dass die Nutzung unserer Internetseiten dann ggf. nur eingeschränkt möglich ist. Durch Cookies werden keine Programme oder sonstige Applikationen auf Ihrem Rechner installiert oder gestartet. Der Einsatz von Cookies erfolgt auf Basis einer Interessenabwägung. Unser Interesse ist der bedienungsfreundliche Besuch unserer Internetseiten.

Google Analytics

Diese Technologien ermöglichen es uns, die Nutzung der Website zu analysieren, um die Leistung zu messen und zu verbessern.

Verarbeitungsunternehmen

Google Ireland Limited Google Building Gordon House, 4 Barrow St, Dublin, D04 E5W5, Ireland

Datenverarbeitungszwecke

Diese Liste stellt die Zwecke der Datenerhebung und -verarbeitung dar. Eine Einwilligung gilt nur für die angegebenen Zwecke. Die gesammelten Daten können nicht für einen anderen als den unten aufgeführten Zweck verwendet oder gespeichert werden.

  • Marketing
  • Werbung
  • Web-Analytik

Genutzte Technologien

  • Cookies
  • Pixel-Tags

Erhobene Daten

Diese Liste enthält alle (persönlichen) Daten, die von oder durch die Nutzung dieses Dienstes gesammelt werden.

  • IP-Adresse
  • Datum uns Uhrzeit des Besuchs
  • Nutzungsdaten
  • Klickpfad
  • App-Aktualisierungen
  • Browser-Informationen
  • Geräteinformationen
  • JavaScript-Support
  • Besuchte Seiten
  • Referrer URL
  • Downloads
  • Flash-Version
  • Standort-Informationen
  • Kaufaktivität
  • Widget-Interaktionen

Rechtsgrundlage

Im Folgenden wird die nach Art. 6 I 1 DSGVO geforderte Rechtsgrundlage für die Verarbeitung von personenbezogenen Daten genannt. Art. 6 (1) (a) DSGVO

Ort der Verarbeitung

Europäische Union

Aufbewahrungsdauer

Die Aufbewahrungsfrist ist die Zeitspanne, in der die gesammelten Daten für die Verarbeitung gespeichert werden. Die Daten müssen gelöscht werden, sobald sie für die angegebenen Verarbeitungszwecke nicht mehr benötigt werden. Die Daten werden gelöscht, sobald sie nicht mehr für die Verarbeitungszwecke benötigt werden.

Datenempfänger

Alphabet Inc.

Weitergabe an Drittländer

Dieser Service kann die erfassten Daten an ein anderes Land weiterleiten. Bitte beachten Sie, dass dieser Service Daten außerhalb der Europäischen Union und des europäischen Wirtschaftsraums und in ein Land, welches kein angemessenes Datenschutzniveau bietet, übertragen kann. Falls die Daten in die USA übertragen werden, besteht das Risiko, dass Ihre Daten von US Behörden zu Kontroll- und Überwachungszwecken verarbeitet werden können, ohne dass Ihnen möglicherweise Rechtsbehelfsmöglichkeiten zustehen. Nachfolgend finden Sie eine Liste der Länder, in die die Daten übertragen werden. Dies kann für verschiedene Zwecke der Fall sein, z. B. zum Speichern oder Verarbeiten. Vereinigte Staaten von Amerika

Klicken Sie hier, um die Datenschutzbestimmungen des Datenverarbeiters zu lessen
https://policies.google.com/privacy?hl=en

Klicken Sie hier, um auf allen Domains des verarbeitenden Unternehmens zu widerrufen
https://safety.google/privacy/privacy-controls/

Klicken Sie hier, um die Cookie-Richtlinie des Datenverarbeiters zu lesen
https://policies.google.com/technologies/cookies?hl=en

Einsatz von Usercentrics zum Consent Management

Diese Technologien sind erforderlich, um die Kernfunktionalität der Website zu aktivieren.

Verarbeitungsunternehmen

Usercentrics GmbH Rosental 4, 80331 Munich, Germany

Datenverarbeitungszwecke

Diese Liste stellt die Zwecke der Datenerhebung und -verarbeitung dar. Eine Einwilligung gilt nur für die angegebenen Zwecke. Die gesammelten Daten können nicht für einen anderen als den unten aufgeführten Zweck verwendet oder gespeichert werden.

  • Einhaltung der gesetzlichen Verpflichtungen
  • Speicherung der Einwilligung

Genutzte Technologien

  • Cookies akzeptieren
  • Local storage

Erhobene Daten

Diese Liste enthält alle (persönlichen) Daten, die von oder durch die Nutzung dieses Dienstes gesammelt werden.

  • Datum und Uhrzeit des Besuchs
  • Device Informationen
  • Browser-Information
  • Anonymisierte IP-Adresse
  • Opt-in- und Opt-out-Daten

Rechtsgrundlage

Im Folgenden wird die nach Art. 6 I 1 DSGVO geforderte Rechtsgrundlage für die Verarbeitung von personenbezogenen Daten genannt. Art. 6 Abs. 1 S. 1 lit. c DSGVO

Ort der Verarbeitung

Europäische Union

Aufbewahrungsdauer

Die Aufbewahrungsfrist ist die Zeitspanne, in der die gesammelten Daten für die Verarbeitung gespeichert werden. Die Daten müssen gelöscht werden, sobald sie für die angegebenen Verarbeitungszwecke nicht mehr benötigt werden. Die Widerrufsbescheinigung einer zuvor erteilten Einwilligung wird drei Jahre lang aufbewahrt. Die Aufbewahrung basiert zum einen auf unserer Rechenschaftspflicht nach Art. 5 Abs. 2 DSGVO. Dies verpflichtet zur Einhaltung der Verarbeitung personenbezogener Daten gemäß der Allgemeinen Datenschutzverordnung. Dagegen beträgt die Aufbewahrungsdauer in der regulären Verjährungsfrist gemäß § 195 BGB drei Jahre. Diese Verjährungsfrist beginnt mit dem Ende des Jahres, in dem der Anspruch entstanden ist (§ 199 BGB). Die dreijährige Verjährungsfrist beginnt daher mit Ablauf des 31.12. und endet drei Jahre später am 31.12., 24.00 Uhr.

Datenempfänger

Usercentrics GmbH

Datenschutzbeauftragter der verarbeitenden Firma

Nachfolgend finden Sie die E-Mail-Adresse des Datenschutzbeauftragten des verarbeitenden Unternehmens. datenschutz@usercentrics.com Klicken Sie hier, um die Datenschutzbestimmungen des Datenverarbeiters zu lesen https://usercentrics.com/privacy-policy/

Zwecke der Verarbeitung personenbezogener Daten

Die vorgenannten Daten verarbeiten wir für den Betrieb unserer Internetseite und für Erfüllung von vertraglichen Pflichten gegenüber unseren Kunden bzw. der Wahrung unserer berechtigten Interessen. Bei Anfragen von Ihnen außerhalb eines aktiven Kundenverhältnisses verarbeiten wir die Daten für Zwecke des Vertriebs und der Werbung. Sie können einer Verwendung Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten für Werbezwecke jederzeit widersprechen.

Freiwillige Angaben

Soweit Sie Daten uns gegenüber z.B. in Formularen freiwillig angeben und diese für die Erfüllung unserer vertraglichen Pflichten nicht erforderlich sind, verarbeiten wir diese Daten in der berechtigten Annahme, dass die Verarbeitung und Verwendung dieser Daten in Ihrem Interesse ist.

Empfänger / Weitergabe von Daten

Wir setzen Dienstleister für den Betrieb dieser Internetseiten ein. Hier kann es vorkommen, dass ein Dienstleister Kenntnis von personenbezogenen Daten erhält Wir wählen unsere Dienstleister sorgfältig – insbesondere im Hinblick auf Datenschutz und Datensicherheit – aus und treffen alle datenschutzrechtlich erforderlichen Maßnahmen für eine zulässige Datenverarbeitung. Für das Hosting der Internetseite wird Microsoft Ireland Operations, Ltd. Eingesetzt.

Datenschutzbeauftragter

Wir haben einen Datenschutzbeauftragten benannt. Sie erreichen diesen wie folgt: BRICKMAKERS GmbH - Datenschutzbeauftragter – E-Mail: datenschutzbeauftragter@brickmakers.de

Ihre Rechte als Betroffene/r

Sie haben das Recht auf Auskunft über die Sie betreffenden personenbezogenen Daten. Sie können sich für eine Auskunft jederzeit an uns wenden. Bei einer Auskunftsanfrage, die nicht schriftlich erfolgt, bitten wir um Verständnis dafür, dass wir ggf. Nachweise von Ihnen verlangen, die belegen, dass Sie die Person sind, für die Sie sich ausgeben. Ferner haben Sie ein Recht auf Berichtigung oder Löschung oder auf Einschränkung der Verarbeitung, soweit Ihnen dies gesetzlich zusteht. Schließlich haben Sie ein Widerspruchsrecht gegen die Verarbeitung im Rahmen der gesetzlichen Vorgaben. Ein Recht auf Datenübertragbarkeit besteht ebenfalls im Rahmen der datenschutzrechtlichen Vorgaben.

Löschung von Daten

Wir löschen personenbezogene Daten grundsätzlich dann, wenn kein Erfordernis für eine weitere Speicherung besteht. Ein Erfordernis kann insbesondere dann bestehen, wenn die Daten noch benötigt werden, um vertragliche Leistungen zur erfüllen, Gewährleistungs- und ggf. Garantieansprüche prüfen und gewähren oder abwehren zu können. Im Falle von gesetzlichen Aufbewahrungspflichten kommt eine Löschung erst nach Ablauf der jeweiligen Aufbewahrungspflicht in Betracht.

Beschwerderecht bei einer Aufsichtsbehörde

Sie haben das Recht, sich über die Verarbeitung personenbezogenen Daten durch uns bei einer Aufsichtsbehörde für den Datenschutz zu beschweren.

Änderung dieser Datenschutzhinweise

Wir überarbeiten diese Datenschutzhinweise bei Änderungen an dieser Internetseite oder bei sonstigen Anlässen, die dies erforderlich machen. Die jeweils aktuelle Fassung finden Sie stets auf dieser Internetseite

Stand: 12.11.2020

© 2017-2021 BRICKMAKERS GmbH